Check out our Nominee Page

Good morning everyone.  This will be short as my kids are hollering about mom and computer time and breakfast and clean clothes.  I don’t know I tuned them out after that.

I have started to update the nominee link page so you will have plenty of time to read and vote for your favorites.  I am still waiting for some email replies on some before I add them. Also remember that nominations are open until June 12th!  

 

NEW BLOOD NOMINATION POST

NEW BLOOD NOMINEES

 

Thanks guys!!

Robin

(AKA 4padfoot)

4 thoughts on “Check out our Nominee Page

  1. Reblogged this on Justwanderingneverlost and commented:
    OH MY GOODNESS!! You guys are amazing!! I’ve been nominated for every category of the New Blood Award and I’m crying happy tears!!! Thank you all soooooo much!!! I can’t believe after just one day the response that 4padfoot has gotten and I applaud all of her hard work!!! Many thanks to her and all of you for the nominations. I’m going to go run around and do a happy dance now! 🙂 XOXO

Leave a Reply

