Update on the voting guys! Thanks!

Sorry to interrupt your busy day….but….Update!

Hello again guys.  My son had a late night football game last night and so I didn’t get back home till around one am to see the results of the poll I posted yesterday.  The poll was close but here are the results

results

SO I will be posting them as soon as I finish and get the link / nomination page finished and all stories verified.  Then I add the days that I worked to the end so that everyone will get a full 30 days in the Semi-Final round then when the final round comes the winners can be decided.

Thanks for understanding everyone!

Robin

(AKA 4padfoot)

One thought on “Update on the voting guys! Thanks!

  1. Reblogged this on kinnik's Funhouse and commented:
    Wow! I cannot believe I have been so out of touch to have missed that the nominations and Awards had come up already! I hope you all participated and I can’t wait to see who has been nominated so I can read some new stories and catch up on what I’ve been missing!! A big Thank You to 4padfoot for taking this all on and bringing us what we all crave! I’ll reblog the nomination page when it becomes available! Good luck to everyone!

Leave a Reply

