I am sorry so sorry!

Okay Eric and Godric brought a typo to my attention.  Originally I posted that the final round would end on 10/22/2016 with the Final results being posted on Halloween giving me time to make everyone’s banners.  Then when I opened the final round for voting I accidentally used the 17th as the date for ending final voting.  So our favorite vampires have brought it to my attention and I have extended the date of the final round to the original date of 10/22/2016!

SO what does this mean for everyone?  Go VOTE!  You get extra time!

I have to go finish writing my punishment lines that I have been given!    I will not do that again…I will not do that again…

Thanks everyone for understanding!

4padfoot

Hit Me With Your Best Shot Award – Best One Shot

The Human Award – Best AH

Mr. January Award – Best Lemon

The Hybrid Award  – Best Crossover

The Greatest Love Story – Favorite Story

Rollercoaster Award – Best Angst/Drama/Cliffhangers

The Saucy Award – Best Sookie

The Viking Award – Best Eric

The Flying Monkey Award – Best Villian

Who The Hell Are You Award – Best OC

Pins and Needles Award – WIP story you wait anxiously for updates on

Best of the Best Award – All Time Favorite

Ericizmine Award – Favorite Author

Van Gogh Award – Best Artist

Eagle Eye Award – Best Beta

NKOTB Award – Best Newcomer

Thanks for Voting!

4Padfoot

(AKA Robin)

4 thoughts on “I am sorry so sorry!

  1. Pingback: Question and Other | Addicted to Godric…& Eric…& Andre

  2. Pingback: 19.10 – perfecta999

  3. Reblogged this on and commented:
    Voting has been extended! You now have until 10/22/16 to vote for your favorite stories and support your favorite authors. For all my lovely readers, please stop by and check out the NKOTB award for best new author. TBVikingAddict’s been nominated, so please take a second and go cast your vote!

    Welcome the new kid to the block. 😉

  4. Pingback: 22.10 – perfecta999

Leave a Reply

