Nominations are Open!!

It is time everyone!

Nominations close May 8th at 11:59pm (EST)

The Authority Panel Is issuing the rules again:

  1. All completed fanfictions may be submitted for consideration.

  2. A WIP (work in progress) must have been updated within the last six months to be considered for any category EXCEPT the Pins and Needles award.  We understand there are some phenomenal stories out there that are in progress, but we want to try to celebrate those authors that are continuously striving to update their stories.

  3. For the New Kid on the Block award, the author must have posted their first story between May 1, 2013, and April 30, 2014.

  4. For next year’s awards (yes, we are thinking ahead), the same story cannot win a category twice.  For example, if Bored to Death were to win The Best of the Best (favorite fic of all-time), it cannot be nominated for that category again.  As we said before, we want to celebrate all of your hardworking authors.

  5. You may submit the nomination form one time.

 Click the wonderful Picture below to be taken to the Nomination survey!

 awardvoteimage

 Good Luck!

21 thoughts on “Nominations are Open!!

  1. Pingback: Nominations are Open!! | Gyllene

  2. Hiya – website looks great! Apologies in advance but I think I wrongly clicked ENTER (trying to add more than one nomination for drama and my entry got submitted immediately although I was just getting started… ). Not sure if I missed a warning about this but perhaps there is a way to get the survey to ask ‘are you sure you want to submit’? Or something like that for technology-challenged people like me…. Sorry… Just mentioning it in case it affects others…

  3. I just did the same thing as redjane12.
    I had only put one entry and hit return and it was submitted.
    Can you delete so I can start over
    Thanks!

  4. Is there a way to see each category first without nominating so I can get my list of authors together first? Also, do we just nominate 1 story for each category?

  5. Pingback: IHH Update | mistressjessica1028

  6. I am finalizing my nomination list and I just wanted to know how you are handling EricizMine and other series stories. Should we nominate the series as a whole or just one of the many stories?!?

Leave a comment